Weekly Wednesday Etsy Picks–#32

Hello, Everyone! It’s been a while, hasn’t it?  I said I’d post this Wednesday—It’s currently Wednesday as I’m typing, but who knows..it may be Thursday before I post it…Oops. I’m really ready to get back into the habit of posting weekly, but it may be bi-weekly until January. Keep your fingers crossed! Let’s get started!

Item #1 is from charmecharmant

I love that this bracelet is so simple. SImple yet elegant. The pearls are all the same size, and I feel that they accent the smaller leather cord. Since the colors in this piece are neutrals, it could go with absolutely any outfit. Another definite plus is the magnetic clasp. Anyone else have issues latching bracelet? I do, so magnetic is a perfect way to go.

Item #2 is from delezhen

This is a gorgeous ring. The emerald is probably the most gorgeous in this state. You can see the darker veins scattered throughout the stone, which give it character. The band is hammered and creates an authentic handmade look and feel. The artist offers various stones, but I fell for this one. It’s something different that you wouldn’t see every day, and that’s what I love about it!

Item #3 is from SinClareDesigns 

Turquoise Boho Statement Necklace Close Up

Turquoise Boho Statement Necklace Close Up 

The hodgepodge of this necklace is amazing. All of the differences combine to form a gorgeous piece! There are also many textures at play, too. There’s the leather cord that goes around the neck, the turquoise chips, the chainwork, etc. I’m in love! The artist chose to use turquoise, crystal, brass, and copper finishes, and I’ll have to say that it was an amazing combination. I could see this being a multi-use piece—casual or formal–another plus. Lots of other gorgeous stuff in her shop as well, so definitely check it out!

Item #4 is from SilkPurseSowsEar

As I was browsing, these immediately caught my eye, so I knew I had to feature them! I really like the vintage look about them, even though they aren’t vintage. The artist has carefully treated, painted, and varnished them to get this look. The detail is also amazing. The artist also offers two lengths, so these are good for short or long hair. Definitely a must have!

My apologies for only including 4 items. I wanted to get a weekly feature up. I got a little excited! I’ve seen a lot of things that I like, but these are the top 4 from my browsing…Always a surprise here, right? Now that you’ve seen a few of my favorites, go find yours at your favorite handmade site and show some artists some love!

Until next time, 

-M

Leave a Reply

