Weekly Wednesday Etsy Picks–#9

Continuing with the Pantone theme from last week, I will be featuring items for the color “Strawberry Ice” this week. I searched around for quite a while trying to find beautiful items that fit the Pantone color. One of the items I had picked to featured actually sold before I could get this post up..haha…so I had to go and find another item to replace it. I don’t want to feature items that have already sold because I don’t feel that doing so is fair to you; however, I can’t guarantee that items won’t be sold by the time you’re reading this ๐Ÿ˜‰ Now, onward and upward with this week’s favorites!

Pantone Strawberry Ice

Pantone Strawberry Ice

Item #1 is from StellaMargaritis

I really like the simplicity of this necklace as well as the brass pieces that mix it up a bit. It’s one of those pieces that would look great worn by itself or layered with other necklaces. Either way it would look great.

Item #2 is from CantenaSieradenย 

I’m a huge fan of anything boho, but this one caught my eye. The mix of textures, its delicate nature combined with a sort of sharpness…so many things I like about it. Beautiful work.

Item #3 is from danaleblancdesigns

“Strawberry Ice” was the first thing to pop into my mind upon seeing this beauty! With this statement piece you wouldn’t need any other accessories because of the pop of color it provides and its chunkiness.

Item#4 is from LaLaCrystal

Wedding season is upon us and jewelry is always a part of the big day for both the bride and bridesmaids. This set of earrings has a delicate, feminine feel about it–perfect for a wedding.

Item #5 is from inblamishanย ย 

I’m loving this statement ring. The turquoise stones accent the druzy so well! My hands are so little that this ring probably would overpower me, but why would it be called a statement ring if it didn’t? I’d say this would be a great accessory to add to the wardrobe.

Item #6 is from crownandleafย 

I featured this piece because it’s a bit different. I’m not sure what it is…maybe the crochet piece…maybe it’s the large chain…maybe it’s all of these things. This one could be super casual or dressed up. Dual duty jewelry is always a plus. There are also two pieces to it. You can wear one, both, or layer it with some of your own similar jewelry!

Hop on over and visit these and other artisans on your favorite handmade sites and show them some love. We all work hard and put a piece of each of us into each and every piece we create, so enjoy!

Until next time,ย 

-M

Leave a Reply

