See I Told Ya So…

I told you all I suck at keeping a blog…haha. I'll have to say though that I didn't wait over a month to add anything new…I guess it's a definite improvement. I don't have a lot for this post, just a check in to make sure I get on here and also so you all don't think I've dropped off the face of the Earth.

It's been a busy weekend, so I've not been very creative…actually I couldn't be since we weren't home. We went to a going away party for one of my boyfriend's friends. Good party, just sad because of the circumstances. I did have some time to locate a few supplies, however. I've got a few ideas, so I'm hope to get around to that on one of my days off this week!

Until next time,

-M

 

Leave a Reply

