Turquoise Chip Boho Earrings

Just a heads up on when I share my new products: I'm not the best description writer (working on it), so I won't go into a lot of detail…I'll just give you the necessary information ;p

 

These are my Boho Chic Dangle Earrings on Etsy. My shop is Thepricklypeartn1

I used turquoise chips, wood beads, hemp cord, and bead cones in this set. I really like these. They're different..a bit eclectic.

Here are some more:

 

 

If you love these, here's a link to my etsy listing: http://etsy.me/1BFtaYA

Until next time,

-M

 

Leave a Reply

